Eddie Cox on I-66 wins the 2021 E Blue Chip at Pewaukee Yacht Club.  His crew included Finn Rowe, Ripley Shelly, and Molly Ziegler. Eddie was followed by Vincent Porter in 2nd and Brian Porter in 3rd. Way to go LGYC claiming the top 3 spots!

Full Results: https://pyc.org/regatta/v1hmVBnDB5/results

Photo Credit: Tammy Sawyer