Melges 24 Spring Series Championship

This trophy (silver chalice on base) was presented by Mr. and Mrs. Steve Boho to be award annually to the Melges 24 Spring Series champion.

2014: David Weinberg
2016: R. J. Porter
2017: John D. Simms, Jr.
2018: John D. Simms, Jr.
2019: No Race
2020: Don Holst

2021: No Race

2022: Frank Davenport