Wesley Stark Trophy

Originally won by Wesley Stark in August 1935 in Class C, and engraved with his name, this silver loving cup was rededicated in 2007 by the Board of Directors to be awarded to the winner of a championship series race in the Sonar fleet.

  • 2007 John Anderson/Jane Pegel
  • 2008 Robert Winter
  • 2009 Ron Frankel
  • 2010 Robert Winter
  • 2011 Richard W. Reynolds