Calamity Jane Perpetual Trophy

This wine cooler on a wood base was originally dedicated to the class M16 championship.  It was rededicated in 2007 to the M17 fleet, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: Clifford Porter

2008: No Words

2009: Matt and Hannah Ripkey

2010: Coye Harrett

2013: Hans Joe Melges

2014: R.J. Porter

2015: No Race

2016: Monroe Melges

2017: Kyle Navin

2018: No Race

2019: No Race

2020: No Race