Kroeger Brothers Perpetual Trophy

This silver bowl was originally dedicated to the M16 class.  In 2007, it was re-dedicated to the M17 fleet, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: No Words; 2008: No Words; 2009: Matt and Hanah Ripkey; 2010: No Words

2013: Harry Melges IV

2014: Harry Melges IV

2015: Will Barrett

2016: Malcolm Lamphere

2017: No Race

2018: No Race

2019: No Race

2020: No Race