Perry R Ellwood Perpetual Trophy

This trophy, with three horned handles, with a separate base, was originally dedicated to class M16.  In 2007, it was rededicated to the M17 fleet, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2009: Coye Harrett

2010: Matt Ripkey

2013: Harry Melges IV

2014: Harry Melges IV

2015: No Race

2016: Monroe Melges

2017: No Race

2018: No Race

2019: No Race

2020: No Race