Sea Weed Trophy

This silver pitcher was originally dedicated to class M16.  It was re-dedicated in 2007 to the M17 fleet, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: Matt Ripkey; 2008: No Words; 2009: Brian Porter; 2010: Matt Ripkey

2013: Hans Joe Melges

2014: R.J. Porter

2015: Kyle Navin

2016: No Race

2017: Henry Rolander

2018: Harry Melges IV

2019: No Race

2020: No Race