Victory Cup

This trophy, a cup on a wood base, was originally dedicated to class M16.  It was re-dedicated in 2007 to the M17 fleet, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: Mary Anne Ward; 2008: No Words; 2009: Brian Porter; 2010: Coye Harrett

2013: Harry Melges IV

2014: Kyle Navin

2015: No Race

2016: R.J. Porter

2017: Kyle Navin

2018: No Race

2019: No Race

2020: No Race