Fred M Tomera MD Perpetual Trophy

This silver cup with two horned handles was donated to class M16 by Dr. and Mrs. Tomera, to be awarded to the boat finishing second in a championship series race.  It was re-dedicated in 2007 to class M17, to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: Clifford Porter; 2008: Kevin Ward; 2009: Coye Harrett; 2010: Coye Harrett

2013: Harry Melges IV

2014: Harry Melges IV

2015: No Race

2016: No Race

2017:Kyle Navin

2018: Harry Melges IV

2019: Owen Szafran

2020: No Race