Robert Frank and Jane Pegel Trophy

This bowl, on a wood base, was donated to class M16 by the Robert Frank family, and won for permanent possession by Jane Pegel.  It was re-donated to class M16 as a perpetual trophy, and in 2007, it was re-dedicated to the M17 fleet to be awarded annually to the winner of a championship series race.

2007: Ken Wruk

2008: Kevin Ward

2009: Matt and Hannah Ripkey

2010: Coye Harrett

2013: Nate Freytag

2014: No Race

2015: Monroe Melges

2016: No Race

2017: No Race

2018: No Race

2019: No Race

2020: Trophy rededicated to the M14 Class for the Youth Series Champion